A PROFESSIONAL TEAM AT YOUR SERVICE

Myozaki developed in Europe a wide distribution network to provide professional local council. Myozaki our experts are at your disposal for personal interviews in your hasirdressing saloon.

THE MYOZAKI WARRANTY

 

Myozaki guarantees its products for a period of twenty-four month period. Myozaki emphasizes customer satisfaction and stands available for questions and troubleshooting on our support tool.

 

MYOZAKI

CARE

 

 

We know the stress that may occur during a working day. Using your scissors can become so intense that an accident is not uncommon. Myozaki is the first European brand to offer a comprehensive insurance with no deductible. Its cost is 49 USD and can be concluded exclusively by some of our distribution channels.

 

THE MYOZAKI WARRANTY

To satisfy its customers, Myozaki offers a competent and quick service. All of your requests will be processed within 24 hours and taken care of your requests will be fast, efficient and professional. Our products have a worldwide guarantee of 24 months. All requests must be made through our authorized distributors or our contact form.

MYOZAKI CARE

Ensure the use of his tool even in case of accident. You can subscribe via our various distribution channels for insurance allows you to make sure your scissors against the imponderable in the art (fall, shot on a slide unintended breaks, etc.). Our coverage offers an immediate exchange your scissors and without cost.

Sharpening

We offer a qualitative sharpening service to restore your scissors slitting their debut.

Maintenance Tip # 1

Oil regular scissors and ensure distribute oil on the whole of the blades.

Maintenance TipĀ #2

Adjust the tension scissors so that they do not close too easily

UNE ÉQUIPE PROFESSIONNELLE À VOTRE SERVICE

 

 

Myozaki a développé en Europe un large réseau de distribution pour assurer un conseil professionnel de proximité. Nos experts Myozaki se tiennent à votre disposition pour des entrevues personnalisées dans vos salons.

 

LA GARANTIE MYOZAKI

 

 

Myozaki garantit ses produits pour une durée de vingt-quatre mois. Myozaki privilégie la satisfaction de ses clients et se tient à votre disposition pour toute question et dépannage via notre outil de support.

 

MYOZAKI CARE

 

 

Nous connaissons bien le stress pouvant survenir durant une journée de travail. L’utilisation de votre ciseau peut devenir si intensive qu’un accident n’est pas rare. Myozaki est la première marque européenne à proposer une assurance tous risques sans franchise. Son coût est de 49.–  et peut se conclure en exclusivité par certains de nos canaux de distribution.

 

LA GARANTIE MYOZAKI 

Afin de satisfaire ses clients, Myozaki met à votre disposition un SAV compétent et rapide. L’ensemble de vos demandes sera traitée sous 24 heures et les prises en charge de vos demandes seront rapides, efficaces et professionnelles. Nos produits disposent d’une garantie européenne de 24 mois. L’ensemble des demandes doit s’effectuer via nos distributeurs agréés ou notre formulaire de contact.

MYOZAKI CARE

S’assurer l’utilisation de son outil de travail même en cas d’accident. Vous pouvez souscrire via nos différents canaux de distributions à une assurance vous permettant d’assurer vos ciseaux contre les impondérable du métier (chute, coup sur une lame, casse non intentionnelle, etc.). Notre couverture vous propose un échange immédiat de vos ciseaux et ceci sans franchise.

Affûtage

Nous vous proposons un service d’aiguisage qualitatif afin de redonner à vos ciseaux leur tranchant des débuts.

Conseil d’entretien #1

Huiler régulièrement les ciseaux et veiller à répartir l’huile sur l’entier des lames.

Conseil d’entretien #2

Régler la tension des ciseaux afin qu’ils ne se ferment pas trop facilement.